2019 Junior Board

Ali White, President
Claire Speegle, Vice President
Sara Jones, Secretary
Thomas James Adams
Jarian Benning
Brita Brudvig
Laneisha Campbell
Madelyn Cantu
Megan Ferrell
Gabby Gordon
Nancy Harrington
Danielle Smith

Interested in Joining

Are you a student or young advocate looking to get involved in the movement for healthy air, climate action, and environmental justice? Then you may be interested in joining the GASP Junior Board!